Friday, July 22, 2011

Media Speak: 2011 SEC Predictions

Western Division Order of Finish: Alabama (win SEC title), LSU, Arkansas, Mississippi State, Auburn and Ole Miss

Eastern Division Order of Finish: South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Tennessee, Kentucky and Vanderbilt

Media First-Team (Bama): Barrett Jones, William Vlachos, Trent Richardson (RB and all-purpose position), Josh Chapman, Dont'a Hightower, Courtney Upshaw, Mark Barron and Robert Lester.

Media Second-Team (Bama): D.J. Fluker, Chance Warmack, Marquis Maze and Dre' Kirkpatrick.

Media Third-Team (Bama): Michael Williams, C.J. Mosley and (punt returner) Marquis Maze.

-Alabama has 16 players in total.
-Nine players on the first-team which is the most in Alabama history.

Shop Reeses Brand Candy & Gifts

No comments:

Post a Comment