Monday, December 9, 2013

AJ McCarron wins 2013 Golden Arm Award

Alabama quarterback AJ McCarron is the 2013 recipient of the Johnny Unitas Golden Arm Award.

The annual honor is presented to the best senior and/or four-year quarterback in the nation.
McCarron now joins Jay Barker (1994) as the only Crimson Tide players in program history to win this prestigious award.

With the Sugar Bowl pending, McCarron has thrown for 2,676 yards and 26 touchdowns in his final season.

Shop the Official Coca-Cola Store!

No comments:

Post a Comment